Link 1

San Antonio District Dental Society 

Founded 1913, the San Antonio District Dental Society draws its membership from the following Texas counties: Atascosa, Bandera, Bexar, Edwards, Frio, Kendall, Kinney, Maverick, Medina, Real, Uvalde, Val Verde, Wilson, and Zavala.
Added on: Oct 07, 2010 | hits: 334 | Comments: 0

[ Back ]

This site is intended for your general information only. Is not a substitute for medical advice or treatment.
Use of this site is subject to our Terms of Use.
Page created in 0.227131128311 seconds.